Contact us

In addition to our main subsidiaries, we are present through VINCI in more than 100 countries

MENTOR IMC GROUP LIMITED

Global headquarters:
City Reach 3rd Floor, 5 Greenwich View Place, Millharbour, London, E14 9NN, England
Tel: +44 20 7536 1140
Email: info@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC LTD NORWAY

Office address (Norway):
Stavanger Forus Business Park, 3rd floor, Kanalarmen 10, 4052, Royneberg, Stavanger, Norway
Tel: +47 51 22 38 35
Email: norway@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (USA) INC

Office address (Americas):
3 Riverway, Suite 725, Houston, Texas 77056, USA
Tel: +1 713 425 6307
Email: usa@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (USA) PROJECTS INC

Office address (Americas):
3 Riverway, Suite 725, Houston, Texas 77056, USA
Tel: +1 713 425 6307
Email: info@mentorimcprojectsusa.com

MENTOR IMC (TRINIDAD)

Office address (Trinidad):
1st Floor, Chamber Building, Westmoorings, Port of Spain, Trinidad, West Indies
Tel: +1 868 285 4462
Email: trinidad@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD

Office address (Singapore):
DUO Tower , 3 Fraser Street , #10-26, Singapore 189352
Tel: +65 3158 9971
Email: singapore@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC GROUP THAILAND

Office address (Thailand):
Level 29, 388 Exchange Tower, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Subdistrict, Klongtoey District, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: +66 2 104 9194
Email: thailand@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC GROUP MALAYSIA

Office address (Malaysia):
Level 6 & 7, Residensi Tribeca, No. 215 Jalan Imbi, 55100, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 2724 7640
Email: malaysia@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (KOREA) LTD

Office address (Korea):
Bangeo-dong, Level 3, Hwamun-ro 68, Dong-gu, Ulsan, South Korea
Tel: +82 52 251 9007
Email: korea@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC GROUP JAPAN

Office address (Japan):
9th Floor Sotetsu KS Building, 1-11-5 Kitasaiwai, Nishi-ku Yokohama City, Kanagawa 220-0004 Japan
Tel: +81 45 287 0725
Email: japan@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD

Office address (Queensland): Mentor IMC (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 27 480 Queen Street, Brisbane, Queensland 4000, Australia
Tel: +61 7 3112 2958
Email: brisbane@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD

Office address (Western Australia):
The Forrest Centre, Level 29, 221 St. Georges Terrace, Perth, Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9214 3844
Email: perth@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (INDIA) PTY LTD

Office address:

Level 2, KLJ Tower North, B5 District Centre, Netaji Subhash Place, Wazirpur, New Delhi – 110034, India

Tel: +91 11 6127 3886

Email: info@mentorimcgroup.com

 

Mentor IMC (Singapore) Pte Ltd Taiwan Branch

12, No. 415號, Section 4, Xinyi Road, Xinyi District, Taipei City, Taïwan 110 (R.O.C.)

Get in touch

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


 

Legal Information

This site is the property of Mentor International Management Consultants Limited.

Mentor International Management Consultants Limited is a Company registered in England and Wales with Company Number 02167633

Registered Office Address:

City Reach 3rd Floor, 5 Greenwich View Place, Millharbour, London, E14 9NN, England

VAT No: GB 927 2070 35

 

Privacy policy | Legal Information
Website design by Gravitas London