Mentor IMC Group

Global Oil and Gas project

Latest
Jobs

All the positions
shown are live
opportunities with
clear and detailed
job specifications.

Read more >>

ENQUIRIES




CONTACT US

MENTOR IMC GROUP LIMITED

Global headquarters:
Exchange Tower, Suite 9.05, Harbour Exchange Square, Limeharbour, London, E14 9GE, England
Tel: +44 20 7536 1140
Email: info@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC LTD NORWAY

Office address (Norway):
Stavanger Forus Business Park, 3rd floor, Kanalarmen 10, 4052, Royneberg, Stavanger, Norway
Tel: +47 51 22 38 35
Email: norway@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (USA) INC

Office address (Americas):
11490 Westheimer, Suite 850, Houston, Texas 77077, USA
Tel: +1 713 425 6307
Email: usa@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD

Office address (Singapore):
260 Orchard Road, #07-02, The Heeren, Singapore 238855
Tel: +65 6339 1295
Email: singapore@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC GROUP THAILAND

Office address (Thailand):
Level 29, 388 Exchange Tower, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Subdistrict, Klongtoey District, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: +66 2 104 9194
Email: thailand@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC GROUP MALAYSIA

Office address (Malaysia):
Level 28, Central Plaza, 34 Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: + 60 3 2147 4661
Email: malaysia@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (KOREA) LTD

Office address (Korea):
Level 3, 511-7 Bangeo-dong, Dong-gu, Ulsan 682-829, South Korea
Tel: +82 (0)52 251 9007
Email: korea@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC GROUP JAPAN

Office address (Japan):
20F Yokohama Landmark Tower, 2-2-1 Minatomirai, Nishi-ku Kanagawa, Yokohama, Japan 220-8120
Tel: +81 45 670 7035
Email: japan@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD

Office address (Queensland): Mentor IMC (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 18, Riverside Centre, 123 Eagle Street, Brisbane, Queensland 4000, Australia
Tel: +617 3112 2958
Email: brisbane@mentorimcgroup.com

MENTOR IMC (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD

Office address (Western Australia):
The Forrest Centre, Level 29, 221 St. Georges Terrace, Perth, Western Australia 6000
Tel: +61 8 9214 3844
Email: perth@mentorimcgroup.com